Skip to main content

National Centre for Circus Arts

Image: Bertil Nilsson

Contact Us

info@cdd.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7387 5101

 

The Conservatoire for Dance and Drama is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England.

Charity number 1095623 and Company number 4170092.

Staff Email Addresses

Academic Registrar and Head of Institution
Jill Leigh
jill.leigh@cdd.ac.uk

Widening Participation and Equality Coordinator
Vanessa Baptista
vanessa.baptista@cdd.ac.uk

Director of Finance
Anne Marie Bennett

Deputy Academic Registrar
Heather Newton
heather.newton@cdd.ac.uk

Student Finance Coordinator
Gloria Price
gloria.price@cdd.ac.uk

Data Manager
Imran Sheikh
imran.sheikh@cdd.ac.uk

Conservatoire Secretary
Emma Swift
emma.swift@cdd.ac.uk

Enquiries

General enquiries:

info@cdd.ac.uk

For freedom of information requests, please contact Jill Leigh at the below address:

foi@cdd.ac.uk

Skip to content