National Centre for Circus Arts

Image: Bertil Nilsson

Contact Us

Conservatoire for Dance and Drama

Shared Services Team
Tavistock House
Tavistock Square
London WC1H 9JJ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7387 5101

Visit our social pages

Facebook Twitter YouTube

The Conservatoire for Dance and Drama is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England.

Registered office as above.

Charity number 1095623 and Company number 4170092.

Staff Email Addresses

Chief Executive Officer
David Ruebain
david.ruebain@cdd.ac.uk

Academic Registrar
Dr Nick Holland
nick.holland@cdd.ac.uk

 

Research Mentor
Prof Paul Allain
paul.allain@cdd.ac.uk

Assistant Registrar (Quality)
Dr Maxine Esser
maxine.esser@cdd.ac.uk

Company Secretary & Clerk to the Governors
Kathleen Formosa
kathleen.formosa@cdd.ac.uk

Quality Assurance Manager
Heather Newton
heather.newton@cdd.ac.uk

Office Manager and PA to the CEO
Olivia Oakley
olivia.oakley@cdd.ac.uk

Director of Finance and Resources
Vanessa Penzo
vanessa.penzo@cdd.ac.uk

Student Finance Coordinator
Gloria Price
gloria.price@cdd.ac.uk

Widening Participation & Access Coordinator
Jon Rainford
jon.rainford@cdd.ac.uk

Data Officer
Imran Sheikh
imran.sheikh@cdd.ac.uk

Assistant Registrar (Quality)
Sandra Surblyte
sandra.surblyte@cdd.ac.uk

Communications & Projects Coordinator
Emma Swift
emma.swift@cdd.ac.uk

Interim Finance Director
Anne Taiwo
anne.taiwo@cdd.ac.uk