National Centre for Circus Arts

Image: Bertil Nilsson

Contact Us

Conservatoire for Dance and Drama

Shared Services Team
Tavistock House
Tavistock Square
London WC1H 9JJ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7387 5101

Visit our social pages

Facebook Twitter YouTube

The Conservatoire for Dance and Drama is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England.

Registered office as above.

Charity number 1095623 and Company number 4170092.

Staff Email Addresses

Chief Operating Officer and Acting Principal
Jason Clarke
jason.clarke@cdd.ac.uk

 

Research Mentor
Prof Paul Allain
paul.allain@cdd.ac.uk

 

Governance Support Officer & Clerk to the Governors
Kathleen Formosa
kathleen.formosa@cdd.ac.uk

Academic Registrar
Dr Nick Holland
nick.holland@cdd.ac.uk

 

Quality Assurance Manager
Heather Newton
heather.newton@cdd.ac.uk

Assistant Registrar (Quality)
Nicola Pavitt
nicola.pavitt@cdd.ac.uk

Student Finance Coordinator
Gloria Price
gloria.price@cdd.ac.uk

 

Widening Participation & Access Coordinator
Jon Rainford
jon.rainford@cdd.ac.uk

 

Data Officer
Imran Sheikh
imran.sheikh@cdd.ac.uk

 

Assistant Registrar (Quality)
Sandra Surblyte
sandra.surblyte@cdd.ac.uk

Communications & Projects Coordinator
Emma Swift
emma.swift@cdd.ac.uk

Interim Finance Director
Anne Taiwo
anne.taiwo@cdd.ac.uk